The fastest and easiest way to meet and collaborate in Bluescape.
Per user / month
For enterprises with high demands for deployment flexibility and security.
Contact us for a quote
$0 /moTry it now
$10 /moBuy Team
$20 /moBuy Business
Contact us for a quoteContact sales
|Video meetings||Unlimited video meetings for up to 15 participants||Unlimited voice and video meetings for up to 100 participants||Unlimited voice and video meetings for up to 250 participants||Unlimited voice and video meetings for up to 250 participants|
|Popsync (image search)|
|Extract pages from PDF & PPT|
|Single sign on|
|Synchronized video playback|
|Live document (viewing/editing)||Google Drive, Box, Dropbox||Google Drive, Box, Dropbox||Google Drive, Box, Dropbox||Google Drive, Box, Dropbox, OneDrive|
|Personal meeting link|
|Meeting recording (audio)|
|Member||Editor||Viewer, Commenter, Editor||Viewer, Commenter, Editor||Viewer, Commenter, Editor|
|Visitor||No||Viewer, Commenter, Editor||Viewer, Commenter, Editor||Viewer, Commenter, Editor|
|Advanced roles & permissions|
|Virtual Private Instance|
|Single sign on|
|Data audit logs|
|Authentication via Google, Office 365|
Instant and scheduled video meetings
Hundreds of useful templates
Broad content support
Desktop and mobile apps
Comments and annotations
Bluescape licenses can be purchased with any major credit card. Your card on file will be charged either monthly or annually based on your subscription.
At the time of purchase, you can choose between a monthly or annual subscription and you will be billed accordingly.
Yes, you can add and remove members at any point during your subscription. You can purchase additional licenses at any time to add more members. However, you will not receive a refund for removing licenses before your billing cycle ends. To learn more about managing your subscription, visit our Community.
Members – They can invite other members, create workspaces, and have access to Bluescape’s features. Visitors – They can view and add comments to workspaces that they are invited to. Visitors (editor) – They can edit workspaces that they are invited to and everything else that regular visitors can do.
Yes, you can cancel your subscription at any time and will have access to your account until the end of your current billing cycle.